ADVERTISEMENT

WM score

Hard to beat the stripes? 8 penalties on West, one on East and that was a kickoff. It looks the school administration is trying to even things before the high school comes in

West Montgomery sounds like Albemarle now.... No discipline... Well that's what you have now is a Albemarle coaching staff. Sorry to all my West Alumini. Sad day to be a Warrior.

Reactions: atucker2
As an Appalachian grad I am upset that East's coach has McKinney back in the game.

Last edited:
The "HEAD COACH" That sits there and yells at them during practice and allows Coggins to all the work.... 5 rings yes but Barry Switzer got 1 with the Dallas Cowboys but he didn't do the work he inherited it. It's whatever I'm glad for East fans they finally won their Superbowl. But he hasn't ever had nor showed discipline within his team's.

Last edited:
Reactions: atucker2
WM has been quite ever since Eddins left lol, Ironic. Usually you guys would talk about all that talent you had on both sides of the ball...I ain't heard nothing and I mean absolutely nothing this year... @BDHarris ?

You can upload a photo off your computer. Hit More Options but there is a glitch if you try to post it from your IPhone.

WM has been quite ever since Eddins left lol, Ironic. Usually you guys would talk about all that talent you had on both sides of the ball...I ain't heard nothing and I mean absolutely nothing this year... @BDHarris ?
East Montgomery put the biggest smile on my face. West Montgomery we can't hear that sound. Of you beating your chest. :):)

Reactions: sway1532
WM has been to the title game several times and could not win it....Think their time has run out...Sorry...

East Montgomery put the biggest smile on my face. West Montgomery we can't hear that sound. Of you beating your chest. :):)

Lol

I mean Albemarle has eaten so much "Humble Pie" I swear if we take another bite, we'd become diabetic! West Montgomery there's plenty left, help yourself :p