ADVERTISEMENT

GSO will NW Guilford finally beat Northern Guilford?

Warhead1

Sep 8, 2009
GSO,
I know this is early but is this the year the Vikings finally beat the Nighthawks? I've been saying this is THE YEAR for the past 7 years and every year I leave that game thinking what the hell? I will say this Mr GSO If the Vikings don't beat the Nighthawks this year with all the talent NW has and the new coaching staff at Northern I will officially say all hope is gone for this coaching staff at NW and this so called rivalry too.

NW Guilford PLEASE finally end the suffering

NW-38
Northern-14

Yeah Nwg should get it done this year and will be favored. I don't have a score though, have to see what each does on the field.

NWG has their best chance this year. Northern isn't the Northern of old, and NWG has been steadily improving since moving on from the Wing-T.

I have never seen NWG play but from what I have been told they were really almost unstoppable in the Wing t for a couple of years there. didn't they beat Richmond running wing t?

NWG has their best chance this year. Northern isn't the Northern of old, and NWG has been steadily improving since moving on from the Wing-T.