ADVERTISEMENT

Full predicted brackets 4aa and 4A

they have two teams in the playoffs that no other prediction has not sure if they are right with ragsdale and athens drive

Reactions: RaidersRocks
Panther Cr beats Jordan than Hoggard drops. If Clayton loses Hoggard plays 71st, Clayton win and Hoggard plays Card Gib.

O.K. guys...help me here... this can't be official. Is this like an estimate... not try in to be funny... I'm not too good at this part. Some of us have two games left n stuff. We may lose both games or win both games or just win one game. Sorry just not good at this.

I realize this is all projection at this point, but it looks like the pod system all over again for the CPC teams. North Davidson could get Mt Tabor round 1 (bad matchup), and the winner get Davie in round 2. I guess that is just a result of falling right on the West / Midwest line.

O.K. guys...help me here... this can't be official. Is this like an estimate... not try in to be funny... I'm not too good at this part. Some of us have two games left n stuff. We may lose both games or win both games or just win one game. Sorry just not good at this.
There may be a handful of teams whose fate has not been determined. The rest of the teams on the schedule are in. So, these projections are going on percentages as to who's going to win. I would say CV projections are probably 90 to 95% set.

Reactions: Ben-Badd
Here's what I have...

4A West
(1W) Davie (10-0)
(8MW) SE Guilford (6-4)

(4MW) Glenn (8-2)
(5W) Mt Tabor (8-2)

(3W) Watauga (8-2)
(6MW) SW Guilford (6-4)

(2MW) East Forsyth (10-0)
(7W) Porter Ridge (7-3)

(1MW) Scotland (10-0)
(8W) Alexander Central (6-4)

(4W) TC Roberson (8-2)
(5MW) North Davidson (7-3)

(3MW) Dudley (9-1)
(6W) AL Brown (8-2)

(2W) Charlotte Catholic 10-0)
(7MW) Parkland (6-4)

4A East
(1ME) Cape Fear (10-0)
(8E) New Bern (4-6)

(4E) DH Conley (8-2)
(5ME) SE Raleigh (8-2)

(3ME) Cardinal Gibbons (9-1)
(6E) Clayton (6-4)

(2E) New Hanover (7-3)
(7ME) Person (7-3)