ADVERTISEMENT

The State of Swett Football

Rams 1990-94

Apr 16, 2005
With the right ingredients and the blessing of the good LORD Swett Football can be successful. I'm so thankful that God allowed me the opportunity to experience winning when I was a student-athlete at Swett from (90-94) and, more importantly, again as a teacher-football supporter (05-11). It was truly a blessing. I was absolutely sadden to see Coach Heil leave, but I hope the best for Swett and their upcoming new coach. Just not when they play the school that my superintendent assigns me to.....

Presidente Kountlepto ha salido de la casa. Él regresará cuando el tiempo se relevent a la conversación en la mano.

I have no dog in this fight but I do have a question. What does the administration at Swett have against a winning football program? Based on this and other decisions i just don't get it.

What is with the Spanish on this thread? Do lumbees speak Spanish or something?

Originally posted by Apexnaf:
What is with the Spanish on this thread? Do lumbees speak Spanish or something?
El ventilador Ram Head Fútbol ( S2V ) le gusta mostrar sus múltiples talentos lingüísticos. Así que para permanecer en su gracia es amable con él complacer a veces.

(The Ram Head Football fan (S2V) likes to show off his multi linguistic talents. So to stay in his good graces it is nice to indulge him sometimes.)

Senor Araide,
Yo hablo espanol de verdad pero tu usas el Google traductor. Yo nunca veo a el senor kountklepto. Yo creo que el esta my ocupado con la pelota ronda.

--------- BREAK ---------

GOGO,
My dog is currently resting because it was causing some type of unknown noise disturbance within the community according to the noise meter experts. Until the173herd aggravates, activates or motivates him again, silence is the choice. But to answer your question " .................... "

Apex,