ADVERTISEMENT

Job Openings Mt Airy people only PLEASE

REWhitley

Sep 1, 2021
It is my understanding that all Coaches at South Iredell were fired day before yesterday (according to a post on the 4 A thread).
Now I am a strong supporter of our Coach and his Staff, I wanted to let those who Hate JK to have something to pray for. You see, he was the FIRST name mentioned as a possible new head coach. Where this came from I have no idea and with my knowledge of Iredell county sports ( I grew up in Iredell, my Father taught at South, my daughter taught there for 8 years, I think. and now is in the Health and PE Department at Lake Norman since it opened.)

Why anyone would want to go to the South Iredell of today, it certainly is not the Coach Mayhew (Hall of Fame) South Iredell, i would have no idea. About the only place worst to go would be North Iredell. As a believer in prayer, I am sure that if enough of JK's haters got together and prayed really really hard, you might be enough to overcome the prayers of mine that he and the current staff stay in place!

See, even though we see it different, I still respect you and we all pull for our Bears.

Last edited:
Reactions: TD-FridayNight